News

Latest articles

Organizational performance & strategic planning

Everything we do is with and through others that we do it. We will all be more effective when our relationships are healthier.

Leadership Development & Capacity Building

Today, the world needs real leaders and specialized skills to gain competitiveness. We place ourselves as a true partner of your ambitions in order to drive you towards excellence. You have the assurance of a solid partner with whom to consolidate your competitive advantage and gain in performance.
580

Served Customers

14

Served countries

1200

Invitations to speak

62

Loyal customers

Testimonials

They talk about us .. !

"I was very pleased that Arab Banking Corporation Tunisia decided to collaborate with 4DLeadership House for training and consulting, in order to meet the needs of our team in terms of communication and team spirit. The results were exceptional and we can't wait to organize the next training sessions. "
Ali Kooli

CEO at Arab Banking Corporation

"I was very pleased that Arab Banking Corporation Tunisia decided to collaborate with 4DLeadership House for training and consulting, in order to meet the needs of our team in terms of communication and team spirit. The results were exceptional and we can't wait to organize the next training sessions. "
"The participants were very satisfied with the content of the training, which focused on sensitive and problematic subjects, such as the transition from entrepreneur to leader, the owner's dilemma, teamwork and project management. Mr. Saibi's professionalism and vast experience in the business world have enabled him to provide valuable advice based on best practices in real life. "
Alia Ben Mahmoud

Director at Microsoft Innovation Center- North Africa

"The participants were very satisfied with the content of the training, which focused on sensitive and problematic subjects, such as the transition from entrepreneur to leader, the owner's dilemma, teamwork and project management. Mr. Saibi's professionalism and vast experience in the business world have enabled him to provide valuable advice based on best practices in real life. "
"Lotfi Saibi had tremendous energy and an avant-garde attitude while we were at Foodline together. We were more and more crazy, as a startup supported by companies, and Lotfi understood what to do and he did it. "
Paul Lightfoot

CEO at BrightFarms- NY, Newyork

"Lotfi Saibi had tremendous energy and an avant-garde attitude while we were at Foodline together. We were more and more crazy, as a startup supported by companies, and Lotfi understood what to do and he did it. "
"Lotfi Saibi is extremely dedicated to providing customers with the highest quality of service. He is ready to go beyond limits to ensure that you receive excellent services that you will be completely satisfied with. He will devote all the time necessary to find and create the right structure for you. "
Patricia Rich

Vice President, Fresenius Medical Care- North America

"Lotfi Saibi is extremely dedicated to providing customers with the highest quality of service. He is ready to go beyond limits to ensure that you receive excellent services that you will be completely satisfied with. He will devote all the time necessary to find and create the right structure for you. "
“Lotfi Saibi is tenacious, always defining sales trends for multiple markets. vertical. His skills are deep and his product presentations and strategic recommendations are judicious, detailed and professional. Lotfi is a first-rate professional and a hard worker who always respects his commitments. ”
Christine Kelly

Senior Customer Support Analyst at Deltek Inc- Denver, Colorado

“Lotfi Saibi is tenacious, always defining sales trends for multiple markets. vertical. His skills are deep and his product presentations and strategic recommendations are judicious, detailed and professional. Lotfi is a first-rate professional and a hard worker who always respects his commitments. ”
"We used 4DLeadership to help our senior managers and junior managers improve their managerial and leadership skills. This has proven to be an excellent investment in the future of our company, as we have , almost immediately, gained in team cohesion as well as in quality of collaboration and communication. "
Mondher Merai

CEO at Linedata

"We used 4DLeadership to help our senior managers and junior managers improve their managerial and leadership skills. This has proven to be an excellent investment in the future of our company, as we have , almost immediately, gained in team cohesion as well as in quality of collaboration and communication. "

Contact form

Send us your contact details

Actualités

Les derniers articles

Performance Organisationnelle & planification stratégique

Tout ce que nous accomplissons, c’est avec et à travers les autres que nous le réalisons. Nous serons tous plus efficaces dès lors que nos relations sont plus saines.

Développement du Leadership & Renforcement des Capacités

Aujourd’hui, le monde a besoin de vrais leaders et de compétences pointues pour gagner en compétitivité. Nous nous plaçons en vrais partenaire de vos ambitions afin de vous conduire vers l’excellence. Vous avez l’assurance d’un partenaire solide avec lequel consolider votre avantage concurrentiel et gagner en performance.
580

Clients Servis

14

Pays Servis

1200

Invitations à parler

62

Clients fidélisés

Témoignages

Ils Parlent de nous .. !

"J’ai été très heureux que Arab Banking Corporation Tunisie ait décidé de collaborer avec 4DLeadership House pour la formation et le consulting, afin de répondre aux besoins de notre équipe en matière de communication et d’esprit d’équipe. Les résultats étaient exceptionnels et nous avons hâte d’organiser les prochaines séances de formation."
Ali Kooli

CEO at Arab Banking Corporation

"J’ai été très heureux que Arab Banking Corporation Tunisie ait décidé de collaborer avec 4DLeadership House pour la formation et le consulting, afin de répondre aux besoins de notre équipe en matière de communication et d’esprit d’équipe. Les résultats étaient exceptionnels et nous avons hâte d’organiser les prochaines séances de formation."
"Les participants étaient très satisfaits du contenu de la formation, qui s’est focalisé sur des sujets sensibles et problématiques, tels que la transition du stade d’entrepreneur à ce lui de leader,le dilemme du propriétaire, le travail en équipe et la gestion de projets. Le professionnalisme et la vaste expérience de Mr Saibi dans le mon de des affaires, lui ont permis de fournir de précieux conseils en se basant sur les meilleures pratiques de la vie réelle."
Alia Ben Mahmoud

Director at Microsoft Innovation Center- North Africa

"Les participants étaient très satisfaits du contenu de la formation, qui s’est focalisé sur des sujets sensibles et problématiques, tels que la transition du stade d’entrepreneur à ce lui de leader,le dilemme du propriétaire, le travail en équipe et la gestion de projets. Le professionnalisme et la vaste expérience de Mr Saibi dans le mon de des affaires, lui ont permis de fournir de précieux conseils en se basant sur les meilleures pratiques de la vie réelle."
" Lotfi Saibi avait une énergie formidable et une attitude avant-gardiste alors que nous étions à Foodline ensemble. Nous étions de plus en plus fous, en tant que startup soutenu par des entreprises, et Lotfi a compris ce qu'il fallait faire et il l’a fait. "
Paul Lightfoot

CEO at BrightFarms- NY, Newyork

" Lotfi Saibi avait une énergie formidable et une attitude avant-gardiste alors que nous étions à Foodline ensemble. Nous étions de plus en plus fous, en tant que startup soutenu par des entreprises, et Lotfi a compris ce qu'il fallait faire et il l’a fait. "
"Lotfi Saibi est extrêmement dévoué à fournir à ses clients la plus haute qualité de service. Il est prêt à aller au-delà des limites pour s'assurer que vous recevrez d’excellents services dont vous serez complètement satisfait. Il consacrera tout le temps nécessaire pour trouver et créer la bonne structure pour vous."
Patricia Rich

Vice President, Fresenius Medical Care- North America

"Lotfi Saibi est extrêmement dévoué à fournir à ses clients la plus haute qualité de service. Il est prêt à aller au-delà des limites pour s'assurer que vous recevrez d’excellents services dont vous serez complètement satisfait. Il consacrera tout le temps nécessaire pour trouver et créer la bonne structure pour vous."
“Lotfi Saibi est tenace, toujours à définir les tendances de vente pour de multiples marchés. verticaux. Ses compétences sont approfondies et ses présentations de produits et ses recommandations stratégiques sont judicieuses, détaillées et professionnelles. Lotfi est un professionnel de premier ordre et un travailleur acharné qui respecte toujours ses engagements.”
Christine Kelly

Senior Customer Support Analyst at Deltek Inc- Denver, Colorado

“Lotfi Saibi est tenace, toujours à définir les tendances de vente pour de multiples marchés. verticaux. Ses compétences sont approfondies et ses présentations de produits et ses recommandations stratégiques sont judicieuses, détaillées et professionnelles. Lotfi est un professionnel de premier ordre et un travailleur acharné qui respecte toujours ses engagements.”
"Nous avons fait appel à 4DLeadership, pour aider nos cadres supérieurs, ainsi que nos managers juniors à améliorer leurs capacités managériales et leurs compétences de leadership. Ceci s’est avéré être un excellent investissement dans l’avenir de notre société, car nous avons, presque immédiatement, gagné en cohésion d’équipe ainsi qu’en qualité de collaboration et de communication."
Mondher Merai

CEO at Linedata

"Nous avons fait appel à 4DLeadership, pour aider nos cadres supérieurs, ainsi que nos managers juniors à améliorer leurs capacités managériales et leurs compétences de leadership. Ceci s’est avéré être un excellent investissement dans l’avenir de notre société, car nous avons, presque immédiatement, gagné en cohésion d’équipe ainsi qu’en qualité de collaboration et de communication."

Formulaire de Contact

Envoyez nous vos coordonnés